DIY Cameo Inspiration Choker & Bracelet

I have fallen in love to cameo choker since… high school, I think. And I still do. I’ve tried to made some of them but never with an ornamental frame. Recently, I found this beautiful  (and cheap) belt buckles and got an idea to turn one of them into a choker with three strips of old t-shirt as the chain.

Image

I just have to added a ‘renaissance thing’ to make it similar with a ‘cameo thing’. So I picked that cute cupid pendant and I got what I wanted. I even made a bracelet with the same method. I really love how it turned into something that I can wear with a black formal shirt or a tube dress.

What do you think?

Image

So, this is the video.

I hope you enjoy it. I’ll see you next week ladies.

2 thoughts on “DIY Cameo Inspiration Choker & Bracelet

Leave a Reply

