2 Tees = DIY Color Block Dress

Image

Image

Hi ladies,

Indonesia just passed a long weekend holiday. One friend visiting me in Yogyakarta and I was too busy take her around the city , so I didn’t created any new project. Even though, you are still seeing the above new dress and reading it as a new post. Actually, I have made that dress a few months ago. But I’ve been too shy to share because I didn’t took good pictures for the instructions. I wore the dress on holiday and finally decided to post the process because I really love this refashion idea.

And yes! This ‘color block dress’ was made from two old t-shirts. Actually they were my husbands. 😉

Let’s get started.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And that’s it!

Ow, by the way I have also made the head band. I was using this video tutorial.

Image

The above picture was taken two days ago, I was wearing the dress, watching the sunset and enjoying the night at on special place where I can see Yogyakarta town from above.

Greetings from Yogyakarta!

Leave a Reply

