Pinterest Challenge; Tank Top Bag

galeri1

Hallo ladies,

Apologized for the late post. I have been so busy in the last few days and finally can sit in front of the computer to posting something.

Pinterest is like an inspiration center for me. I have been blessed by some ladies with their smart and great ideas. Sometimes I found my own ideas, improvised the existing ideas and discovered new techniques. That’s when I have to make my own tutorials. But sometimes I really have to admitted those great ideas and make a copy of those processes. Lets call it ‘Pinterest Challenge’.

Image

Last weekend I found this super easy tutorial by Monica on how to make Tank Top Bag. I’m using only the second tutorial. It took less than 30 minutes to turned two tank tops into two chic tote bags.

Image

**********

 

6 thoughts on “Pinterest Challenge; Tank Top Bag

Leave a Reply

