Beautiful Friendship Deserve Beautiful Things

image

My beautiful Filipino friend are going home soon, after her 2 years work in Indonesia. We’ve been a good friend since the first time she entered my office’s door in Jakarta with her leopard turtle neck t-shirt, white jacket and blue jeans. A few months later, I applied my resignation… She hosted and invited some friends at her apartment to made me a farewell celebration. Than I moved to Yogyakarta but our friendship has never failed. Together with my other girl friends even managed to visit me in Yogyakarta a year ago.

I’m talking about this girl;

image

So I made this statement necklace for her and it flew away from Yogyakarta to Jakarta by courier.

image

Together with the necklace I attached this colorful friendship bracelets to Christine and my other three favorite girls of Mazars (my former office); Rahma, Ira and Wiwi… I have shared another beautiful friendship and stories with them.

I’m talking about these girls;

image

They are still in Jakarta, I can visit them any time. But… by this time I just missing them a lot so I made this bracelets.

image

image

Surprisingly… Christine love the necklace, they all love the bracelets.

image

image

And as the real friendship bracelet… I have one…. the Red one.

image

image

Well… As I said … A beautiful friendship deserve beautiful things… I hope, things that I have made are beautiful enough to remark the friendship.

Thank you for stopped by. I’ll see you next week.

image

Photo : A memory of our journey, with some girls, to Dieng Plateau.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Friendship Deserve Beautiful Things

Leave a Reply

