DIY NEON NECKLACE | A Shoestring Repurpose

image

I’m not a person that always follow a fashion trend. But Neon trend…. how can I miss it? In fact, I have in love to those bright colors even before it they became …. what is it? Spring 2013 trend.

There is something, in your house, that always available in neon colors…. Yes, shoestrings! I know you’ll have it, easily. Than when I browsed over pinterest, peoples using this technique to make a bracelet and I thought…. I can make a necklace out of it. So there we go…. some neon shoestrings wrapped on a chain.

image

image

I hope you get inspired.

See you next week!

4 thoughts on “DIY NEON NECKLACE | A Shoestring Repurpose

Leave a Reply

