RUNWAY COPY | DIY Altuzarra Spring 2014 Runway Necklace & Bangle

Image

Seems like all fashion medias got Mercedes Benz Fashion week as their headlines. And I was enjoyed and got inspired by some of their runway pictures. Some ideas came on my mind and they brought me an idea to have a ‘Runway Copy’ posts series as the first mate of ‘Refashion Of The Month Series’

How about a set of bangle and necklace that pop up on Altuzarra’s Spring 2014 runway?

ImageLet’s try to make the copy of them:

The Materials

ImageA meter of cable

A metal headband

A big hairpin

Super Glue (something that dry fast)

Gold Acrylic Spray Paint

The Process

ImageI did the same with the bangle. The only different was I use a big hair pin (turned it into a bangle shape with a plier) to replaced the metal head band.

Image

and… finally the look…

Image

Image

ImageSee you next week! Thank you for stopping by… 🙂

5 thoughts on “RUNWAY COPY | DIY Altuzarra Spring 2014 Runway Necklace & Bangle

    • Thank you Sherrie…. The electricity cable idea was pop up by the first time I saw the runway pictures. I thought I was mad…. But I’m glad I had followed the madness. Hahahaa…
      😉

Leave a Reply

