REFASHION OF THE MONTH | A Little ‘Back’ Dress

image

Look who’s popped up on Sheri’s super interesting blog!

As the blog tagged as a ‘Confessions Of A Refashionista’ … I would like to confess that; I have kept this refashion idea since Sheri published her invitation to share our creation. As the weeks passed, I was busy with my own posts, and finally I got some time to realized my idea for Sheri. So here we go….
A Little Black Dress has transformed to A Little ‘Back’ Dress.

image

All you have to do is click on this link and you’ll get my tutorial.

I hope you (and Sheri’s reader) enjoy it! See yaaa!!!!

image

3 thoughts on “REFASHION OF THE MONTH | A Little ‘Back’ Dress

Leave a Reply

