RANDOM REPURPOSE | Save Your Lonely Earrings

image

Lonely earrings… I think every girls have some of them. I’ve found four in my accessories case and I didn’t want to throw them away. So I bought two packs of ring templates on a local craft store;

image

Than I broke the earring’s hooks (or clips) with a pliers and simply glue them on the ring templates. Please remember to use a glue that state ‘metal’ on the packaging or just …. (the life saver) glue gun. And let them dry for a few hours.

image

At the end, I got four new rings on my fingers. And that was a nice threat. šŸ˜‰

image

**Informasi Bahan : Kamu yang tinggal di Jogja bisa membeli template cincin tersebut di Toko Petra (Pasar Beringhardjo) seharga Rp 7,500 per bungkus kecil.

Leave a Reply

