TUTORIAL | DIY BOHEMIAN BUCKET BAG

posting 2

Hallo there!

Still talking about Bohemian Style. I think I’m in love, even more, to this style. And after those dresses and short pants, I needed a bag to complete the look. A bucket bag idea came into my mind as one of everlasting fashion items. It can easily blend with some shorts, but still rocks with dresses. So I made that Bohemian Bucket Bag.

posting 1

Interesting on how to make that? Here is the tutorial;

 I was using a felt material for the bag bodies and silk material for the linings. But you can use the same tutorial for other materials. But remember to do a little research, before sewing, about what stitch and needle that suitable for your material.

Enjoy crafting!

I’ll see you soon.

PS: Do you even know that this blog have a youtube channel? Click here if you don’t. There are another (and will be more) tutorials there. Don’t forget to like, comment or subscribe if you think the tutorial is useful.

 

************

5 thoughts on “TUTORIAL | DIY BOHEMIAN BUCKET BAG

    • You’re very welcome Sheri!
      I’m glad that the instructions clear enough to be followed. Can’t wait to see how it looks in suede. Let me know when you make it.
      Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

