RANDOM REPURPOSE | DIY Denim Recycle Crossbody Purse

poster

Hallo creators!

Wow! It’s been a month…. and guess what? A new video tutorial just uploaded on youtube.

Remember this pants?

distressed jeans 2

That project made me have a pair of these to be recycled….

foto 1

I bet many of you having a similar leftover. So why not recycle it into a cool denim crossbody purse like I did?

Seems like a long journey? Trust me! It worth to try. I’ve spent 4 hours (more or less) to finished the purse (I am a beginner sewer). Also, while this project is possible to be hand stitched, I stitched it with my sewing machine. So you can add 1-2 hours if you are hand stitching. If you still too lazy, let me give you a photo series of the final product ( and how I styled it ) to motivate you.

galeri 1

galeri 5

galeri 4

galeri 2

galeri 6

What about that? Let me know when you try it! I’ll be very happy to see your version.

See you in the next post and keep create!

galeri 3

 

***********

Leave a Reply

